Kokane – Funk Upon A Rhyme (Full Album)

Album: Funk Upon A Rhyme.


1. Intro
2. Ridin’ on the Funk
3. From the Funk to the Back
4. Mo’ Water
5. Slow Burnin’ 22.5 Degrees Fahrenheit
6. I Need Representation
7. My Day Is Coming
8. All Bark No Bite feat. Tha Alkaholiks
9. Bakin’ Soda Free
10. Aftermath feat. Above The Law & Dirty Red
11. No Pain No Gain
12. Funkinmuffin
13. Shots Out
14. Shit, Goddamm
15. Don’t Bite The Phunk (dissing Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound & Death Row) (feat. Cold 187um)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *